Overview and Scrutiny Committee AGENDA

DATE: Tuesday 16 September 2014

TIME: 7.30 pm

VENUE: Committee Rooms 1&2 Harrow Civic Centre

MEMBERSHIP (Quorum 4)

Chairman: Councillor Jerry Miles

Councillors:

Ghazanfar Ali Jeff Anderson Michael Borio Kiran Ramchandani Richard Almond Kam Chana Chris Mote Paul Osborn (VC)

Representatives of Voluntary Aided Sector: Mrs J Rammelt/Reverend P Reece **Representatives of Parent Governors:** Mrs A Khan/1 Vacancy

(Note: Where there is a matter relating to the Council's education functions, the "church" and parent governor representatives have attendance, speaking and voting rights. They are entitled to speak but not vote on any other matter.)

2. Barry Macleod-Cullinane

Representative of Harrow Youth Parliament

Reserve Members:

- 1. Jo Dooley
- 2. Ms Paméla Fitzpatrick
- 3. Phillip O'Dell
- 3. Lynda Seymour

1. Susan Hall

- 4. Adam Swersky 5. Antonio Weiss
- 4. Stephen Wright

Contact: Alison Atherton, Senior Professional - Democratic Services Tel: 020 8424 1266 E-mail: alison.atherton@harrow.gov.uk

